Today I wanted to delete my map reservation but there's some problem.
What you need to know about the problem.
I made a map with my own account but later I edited the map with my team. So my reservation is assigned to my personal ID but the map is assigned to my Team ID. This is why now I'm unable to delete my reservation.
- If I login with Team: I can load the map but I can't see the reservation via Delete option in the menu or in the map editor!
- If I login with my Personal ID: I can't load the map due to rights issue but I can see my reservation in the menu but I can't delete it because the program wants me to login with team!
And the circle is closed with this. (If u know what I mean under this.)
Any Admins/Moderators can fix this please? Ofc I can provide my map name and all IDs (Team, Personal, etc...).
Thanks and Stay Safe!