Reservation

  • Despite the fact that this is not the way to do it (deleting the map manually from the folder and leaving the reservation unused), I can offer to remove them if you post your Content UserID and the name of you former map.

  • Despite the fact that this is not the way to do it (deleting the map manually from the folder and leaving the reservation unused), I can offer to remove them if you post your Content UserID and the name of you former map.

    This has and will happen much more in the future I think. Maybe adding a feature for the Reservation to check if a map still exists?

  • Despite the fact that this is not the way to do it (deleting the map manually from the folder and leaving the reservation unused), I can offer to remove them if you post your Content UserID and the name of you former map.

    ID: 5749473 Map: I think Projekt Elbląg.

  • ID: 5749473 Map: I think Projekt Elbląg.

    It's gone. :)


    Maybe adding a feature for the Reservation to check if a map still exists?

    We want to keep the tile reservations in synch with the multiplayer maps. If we would add a feature to delete the tiles independently from changing the map, the next requests for support would be aid for multiplayer maps that are not longer listed as tiles due to a mis-click or something... That's the reason no such feature exists and you have to remove your map if you give up your reservation, as well, in synch on yourself.